Contact Us

Administration Team

Executive Principal

Dr. Violet Whiteman

(757)850-5004


Academy Principals

Reginald Crawford - ccrawford@hampton.k12.va.us

Christopher Fredericks - cfredericks@hampton.k12.va.us

Sharon Graham - smgraham@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5401

Dr. Sharmaine Grove - sgrove@hampton.k12.va.us (757)850-5439


Dean - Bruce Godwin - bgodwin@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5007

Graduation Specialist - Dr. Syreeta Cason scason@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5208

Academy Coach - Evan Grummell - egrummell@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)-848-2188

Important Phone Numbers

Main Office (757)-850-5000

Fax (757)-850-5153

Counseling - Phone - (757)850-5023 - Fax - 757-850-5616

Administrative Secretary

Attendance - (757)850-5403

​Clinic - (757)850-5019

Athletic Director

School Accountant - (757)850-5011


Principal's Secretary (757)850-5004

Data Processing

SRO Officer Officer D. Mahnke - sro-dmahnke@hampton.k12.va.us - 850-6842

AoH Enrichment Coordinator

Testing Specialist


Kecoughtan High School Staff Directory

Kecoughtan Faculty/Staff Contact Information