Contact Us

Kecoughtan High School Administration Team

Executive Principal, Mark Dorsey, mdorsey1@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5004

Academy Principal, Katherine Fox, kfox@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5438

Academy Principal, Sharon Graham smgraham@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5401

Academy Principal, Dr. Sharmaine Grove sgrove@hampton.k12.va.us (757)850-5439

Academy Principal, Dwayne Lucas dlucas@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5437

Dean, Bruce Godwin bgodwin@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5007

Graduation Specialist, Dr. Syreeta Cason scason@hampton.k12.va.us - (757)850-5208

Important Phone Numbers

Main Office (757)-850-5000

Fax (757)-850-5153

Counseling - Phone - (757)850-5023 - Fax - 757-850-5616

Administrative Secretary

Attendance - (757)850-5403

​Clinic - (757)850-5019

Athletic Director

School Accountant - (757)850-5011


Principal's Secretary (757)850-5004

Data Processing

SRO Officer 850-6842

Academy Coach

AoH Enrichment Coordinator

Testing Specialist


Search the Faculty and Staff contact information sheet by name or by department.

Kecoughtan Faculty/Staff Contact Information