Contact Us

Our Administration Team

Principal, Michael Dorsey, mdorsey1@hampton.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal, Katherine Fox, kfox@hampton.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal, Sharon Graham smgraham@hampton.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal, Dr. Sharmaine Grove sgrove@hampton.k12.va.us

Assistant Principal, Dwayne Lucas dlucas@hampton.k12.va.us

Dean, Bruce Godwin bgodwin@hampton.k12.va.us

Graduation Specialist, Dr. Syreeta Cason scason@hampton.k12.va.us

Important Phone Numbers

Main Office 757-850-5000

Fax 757-850-5153

Administrative Secretary 850-5000

Ms. Berry vberry@hampton.k12.va.us

​Attendance 850-5403

8:30-11:30 Ms. Diehl mdiehl@hampton.k12.va.us

11:30-3:00 Ms. Gutierrez mgutierrez@hampton.k12.va.us

​Clinic 850-5019

Ms. Blackshear (Nurse) tblackshear@hampton.k12.va.us

School Accountant 850-5011

Ms. Moore lmoore@hampton.k12.va.us

Principal's Secretary 850-5004

Ms. Williams catwilliams@hampton.k12.va.us

Guidance 850-5023

Data Processing

​850-5166 Ms. Wilson sawilson@hampton.k12.va.us

850-5001 Ms. Gutierrez mgutierrez@hampton.k12.va.us

SRO Officer 850-6842

Search the Faculty and Staff contact information sheet by name or by department.

Kecoughtan Faculty/Staff Contact Information